Administration

Administration

Juan Gonzalez
Principal
Email: Juan.Gonzalez3@sweetwaterschools.org

Marissa Gaucin
Assistant Principal
Email: Marissa.Gaucin@sweetwaterschools.org

Ricardo Cooke
Assistant Principal
Email: ricardo.cooke@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Karina Campos
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Karina.Campos@sweetwaterschools.org

Claudia Saenz
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: claudia.saenz@sweetwaterschools.org

Janice Alcaraz
Office Assistant II
Email: janice.alcaraz@sweetwaterschools.org


ASB Office/ASES Coordinator

Alejandra Mondragon-Zumstein
ASB Advisor
Email: Alejandra.Mondragon-Zumstein@sweetwaterschools.org


CIS Coordinator

Teresa Walkup
Teacher on Special Assignment
Email: Teresa.Walkup@sweetwaterschools.org


Attendance Office

Laura Tomma
Attendance Technician
Email: Laura.Tomma@sweetwaterschools.org

Maribel Hernandez
Attendance Coordinator
Email: Maribel.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Nurse’s Office

Marianne Placey
School Nurse
Email: Marianne.Placey@sweetwaterschools.org