Administration

Administration

Juan Gonzalez
Principal
Email: Juan.Gonzalez3@sweetwaterschools.org

Hilda Cadena
Assistant Principal
Email: Hilda.Cadena@sweetwaterschools.org

Julio Diaz
Assistant Principal
Email: Julio.Diaz@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Esmeralda Cameon
School Administrative Assistant
Email: Esmeralda.Cameon@sweetwaterschools.org

Alexander Alvidrez
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Alexander.Alvidrez@sweetwaterschools.org

Vacant
Office Assistant II
Email:


ASB Office/ASES Coordinator

Alejandra Mondragon-Zumstein
ASB Advisor/ASES Coordinator
Email: Alejandra.Mondragon-Zumstein@sweetwaterschools.org


CIS Coordinator

Teresa Walkup
Resource Teacher
Email: Teresa.Walkup@sweetwaterschools.org


Attendance Office

Laura Tomma
Attendance Technician
Email: Laura.Tomma@sweetwaterschools.org

Maribel Hernandez
Attendance Resource Teacher
Email: Maribel.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Nurse’s Office

Marianne Placey
School Nurse
Email: Marianne.Placey@sweetwaterschools.org