Administration

Administration

Juan Gonzalez
Principal
Email: Juan.Gonzalez3@sweetwaterschools.org

Hilda Cadena
Assistant Principal
Email: Hilda.Cadena@sweetwaterschools.org

Julio Diaz
Assistant Principal
Email: Julio.Diaz@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Esmeralda Cameon
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Karina.Campos@sweetwaterschools.org

Vacant
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: claudia.saenz@sweetwaterschools.org

Linett Delatorre
Office Assistant II
Email: linett.veradelatorre@sweetwaterschools.org


ASB Office/ASES Coordinator

Alejandra Mondragon-Zumstein
ASB Advisor
Email: Alejandra.Mondragon-Zumstein@sweetwaterschools.org


CIS Coordinator

Teresa Walkup
Teacher on Special Assignment
Email: Teresa.Walkup@sweetwaterschools.org


Attendance Office

Laura Tomma
Attendance Technician
Email: Laura.Tomma@sweetwaterschools.org

Maribel Hernandez
Attendance Coordinator
Email: Maribel.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Nurse’s Office

Marianne Placey
School Nurse
Email: Marianne.Placey@sweetwaterschools.org